# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abaddon Incarnate - Nadir

  by David McNamee

published: 10 / 4 / 2002

Abaddon Incarnate - Nadir
Label: Sentinel
Format: CD


Unpleasant Black Metal from tasteless Swedish group

Grrr, aaarrrghhh! Swedish Black Metal gets bitchy in Eminem’s playground: “With our saggy tits and skinny hips, I’ll bend you over and in your mouth I’ll shit! ” OOH STICK YOU YA MAMA TOO! But what does it sound like? It sounds like a hellhound trying to eat its own balls. Raaarhh!

Track Listing:-
1 I Will Nail You In
2 False?
3 They Use Dark Forces
4 Unclean
5 Aeons of Our Dying
6 Throne of the Whore
7 Funeral Procession
8 Traumatic Stress Solution
9 Hunger Allowed No Choice
10 Transgressor
11 Victory or Annihilation
12 Scene of the Crime
13 Progeny
14 Where's My Axe?
15 Come onto Me
16 She Hates with a Marble Heart
17 Seditious Thoughts, Part 1
18 Seditious Thoughts, Part 2
19 Judgement Was Passed Before I Was Born
20 Hamunaptra (City of the Dead)
21 Bonebag
22 ...And Then the World Bleeds
23 Pogrom
24 Rot

Visitor Comments:-
415 Posted By: andy the bastard, ilse of skye on 06 Apr 2011
this isnt swedish black metal you idiot its irish grindcore ill give this 5 out 5 as the greatest heaviest darkest grind ever released

Post A Comment

your name
ie London, UK
Check box to submit

Pennyblackmusic Regular Contributors