# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Richard James Simpson - Deep Dream

  by Adrian Janes

published: 27 / 8 / 2019

Richard James Simpson - Deep Dream
Label: Rehlein Music
Format: CD


Track Listing:-
1 Dream 1
2 On2u
3 Know
4 Ice on Your Lips
5 Mary Shoots 'em First
6 Free
7 Half Brother, Half Clouds
8 I Couldn't Be Happier
9 Job
10 My Psychedelic Mother
11 The Giver
12 Pieces of You
13 Sugar Blue Inn
14 Primrose Bob
15 The Walls Have Ears
16 Human (Like I Versus Like Me)
17 Cell

Band Links:-

Post A Comment

your name
ie London, UK
Check box to submit

digital downloads



Deep Dream (2019)
Second solo album from American musician Richard James Simpson who mixes soundscapes with energetic rock but rarely unites them
Sweet Birds of Youth (2018)

most viewed articles

most viewed reviews

Pennyblackmusic Regular Contributors